Stitching Again

So, I’ve not been doing anything stitching wise over the last couple months.  Not sure what that is about.  Oh wait!  Working six days a week wears me out…..lol.  Anyway, picked up some needles and some Lion Brand Wool-Ease this morning.  I’m going to make something for my friends mother who graced me with a handmade quilt for my birthday this year.  It’s absolutely beautiful.  And having made quilts just using squares myself, I can’t imagine the work and time that goes into something as beautiful as this.

Thank you to Sandra who is a master at quilting : )
Stitch on!!
Tracy

Leave a Reply

